Einloggen

Solana Solana

SOL preis
103.978 USD -3.24% 0.00201571 BTC

Finanzkennzahlen SOL

  • Rang: 5
  • Marktkapitalisierung: 45837500000 $
  • 24 Stunden Volumen: 2246570000 $
  • Gesamtangebot: 570040000
  • Umlaufversorgung: 440840000 (77%)

Was ist Solana?

Solana ist ein hochfunktionales Open-Source-Projekt, das auf die erlaubnislose Natur der Blockchain-Technologie setzt, um dezentrale Finanzlösungen (DeFi) bereitzustellen. Während die Idee und die ersten Arbeiten zum Projekt 2017 begannen, wurde Solana im März 2020 von der Solana Foundation mit Sitz in Genf, Schweiz, offiziell lanciert.

Das Solana-Protokoll wurde entwickelt, um die Erstellung dezentraler Apps (DApp) zu erleichtern. Es zielt darauf ab, die Skalierbarkeit zu verbessern, indem ein Proof-of-History (PoH)-Konsens in Kombination mit dem zugrunde liegenden Proof-of-Stake (PoS)-Konsens der Blockchain eingeführt wird.

Aufgrund des innovativen hybriden Konsensusmodells erfreut sich Solana gleichermaßen bei kleinen Händlern und institutionellen Händlern. Ein wesentlicher Schwerpunkt der Solana Foundation besteht darin, dezentrale Finanzierungen in größerem Umfang zugänglich zu machen.

Chart SOL
Technical analysis
Claim Your 100 USDT Reward
Earn a limited-time reward by registering and starting your crypto journey now! Claim Reward!
Bitcoin Bitcoin
51583.9000 -1.12%
Ethereum Ethereum
2945.10000 -1.86%
BNB BNB
383.157000 8.07%
Solana Solana
103.978000 -3.24%
XRP XRP
0.54589800 -2.09%

Sign in

Solana Solana

SOL price
104.932 USD -3.08% 0.00202552 BTC

Financial indicators SOL

  • Rank: 5
  • Market Cap: 46257900000 $
  • 24 Hour Volume: 2239180000 $
  • Total Supply: 570040000
  • Circulating Supply: 440839000 (77%)

What is Solana?

Solana is a highly functional open source project that banks on blockchain technology’s permissionless nature to provide decentralized finance (DeFi) solutions. While the idea and initial work on the project began in 2017, Solana was officially launched in March 2020 by the Solana Foundation with headquarters in Geneva, Switzerland.

The Solana protocol is designed to facilitate decentralized app (DApp) creation. It aims to improve scalability by introducing a proof-of-history (PoH) consensus combined with the underlying proof-of-stake (PoS) consensus of the blockchain.

Because of the innovative hybrid consensus model, Solana enjoys interest from small-time traders and institutional traders alike. A significant focus for the Solana Foundation is to make decentralized finance accessible on a larger scale.

Chart SOL
Technical analysis
Claim Your 100 USDT Reward
Earn a limited-time reward by registering and starting your crypto journey now! Claim Reward!
Bitcoin Bitcoin
51804.9000 -0.83%
Ethereum Ethereum
2962.60000 -1.61%
BNB BNB
379.567000 6.99%
Solana Solana
104.932000 -3.08%
XRP XRP
0.54821300 -2.48%