Ethereum EthereumETH цена

3052.3 USD -1.94808% 0.06935674 BTC

Финансовые показатели ETH

  • Место: 2
  • Рыночная капитализация: 359104000000 $
  • Суточный объем торгов: 17745900000 $
  • Общее предложение: 117650000
  • Циркулирующее предложение: 117650000 (100%)

Что такое Ethereum?

Ethereum - это децентрализованная система блокчейнов с открытым исходным кодом, в которой есть собственная криптовалюта Ether. ETH работает как платформа для множества других криптовалют, а также для выполнения децентрализованных смарт-контрактов.

Ethereum был впервые описан в техническом документе 2013 года Виталиком Бутериным. Бутерин вместе с другими соучредителями обеспечил финансирование проекта в ходе публичной онлайн-распродажи летом 2014 года и официально запустил блокчейн 30 июля 2015 года.

Собственная цель Ethereum - стать глобальной платформой для децентрализованные приложения, позволяющие пользователям со всего мира писать и запускать программное обеспечение, устойчивое к цензуре, простоям и мошенничеству.

Где купить ETH?

Binance$3045.830

График цены ETH

Новости Ethereum

f1coins

Sign in

Ethereum Ethereum

ETH price
3244.2 USD 4.96% 0.04901182 BTC

Financial indicators ETH

  • Rank: 2
  • Market Cap: 389530000000 $
  • 24 Hour Volume: 22674600000 $
  • Total Supply: 120069000
  • Circulating Supply: 120069000 (100%)

What is Ethereum?

Ethereum is a decentralized open-source blockchain system that features its own cryptocurrency, Ether. ETH works as a platform for numerous other cryptocurrencies, as well as for the execution of decentralized smart contracts.

Ethereum was first described in a 2013 whitepaper by Vitalik Buterin. Buterin, along with other co-founders, secured funding for the project in an online public crowd sale in the summer of 2014 and officially launched the blockchain on July 30, 2015.

Ethereum’s own purported goal is to become a global platform for decentralized applications, allowing users from all over the world to write and run software that is resistant to censorship, downtime and fraud.

Chart ETH
Technical analysis
Claim Your 100 USDT Reward
Earn a limited-time reward by registering and starting your crypto journey now! Claim Reward!
Bitcoin Bitcoin
66192.2000 2.37%
Ethereum Ethereum
3244.20000 4.96%
BNB BNB
575.986000 2.14%
Solana Solana
154.140000 6.54%
XRP XRP
0.51326400 3.19%